Tags

, , ,

Sitting in my one bedroom apartment on a sunday morning…just finished a cup of coffee n feel like i can do with one more cup..its August but weather is kind of chilly..looks like it might rain.

hello my new friends..is anyone listening?? If yes, then you are welcome to my blog.I have always wanted to write about food, fashion, travel n all those things i love doing..So here I am with new hopes n dreams.

I hope you all enjoy reading…! I am still working on the blog customization and yes i have no idea about all this…so learning every day as we go along..that’s half of the fun..isn’t it??

Planning to finish this book i have been reading ” French women don’t get fat” by Mireille Guiliano…I am currently in love with this book and it sounds funny but i am trying to act like a french women in the words of my dearest husband lol.

Image

Happy reading n happy Sunday.