Tags

, ,

Have you ever thought of how our lives would be if we had no work to do, not to meet a deadline, you can sleep in as late as you want and do whatever you want.I know this thought does sound amazing.But then I remembered last time when we took 2 weeks off to go on our much anticipated Rome+Greece trip, after 2 weeks we felt like useless in life.I know how funny it sounds. But don’t they say grass is always greener on the other side.

Well but I do love getting sometime together with Jerry here and there.So yesterday it was his off. I know I know you will say who gets Monday off. But the truth is his work rarely gives him opportunity to relax and we treasure those moments.BLISS.

Till 5 in the morning, we ended up playing Jumbling towers and sipping on drinks starting from hot chocolate to coconut rum in orange juice.From now on it’s my favorite drink.Thanks Jerry.

Image

 

What is your ideal weekend?Do you do something similar? I will love getting new ideas.

See you soon friends.