Tags

, , , , ,

Fall is here and I can’t even say in words how happy it makes me feel…The wind blowing making it chilly that you feel like snuggling with a hot cup of coffee, the sun warming up your balcony, the red lipstick, girls in beautiful trench coats, the list goes on….Here are some of my favourites which are making me feel inspired.

Image

Looks make a lasting impression Indeed! My favorite for fall : black and white.

Image

Classy and modern winter staple : Tweed jackets

Image

Isn’t the painting on this cup and saucer amazing?!!

Image

Best friends forever :This reminded me of my best best friend.We both have been so busy lately that we barely get to talk on phone. I miss her.This if for you my dearest C. I love you.

Image

Easy and sophisticated : Messy french bun

Hope you all are having a great day.

P.S Image sources : Encore!Life, Elle UK.com, Cup of jo