Tags

, , , ,

Polka dots are rocking.They have never been better. Till now we used to enjoy sporting them in clothes, shoes, bags but never in nails. Recently nail art has become big and you can spot all sorts of colors and shapes. These days I have been spotting lots of people rocking polka dot nails and believe me or not polka dot do look cute in every form.

Some of the nail arts that have been catching my attention lately.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Photo source : Pinterest // Polka dot nail art

P.S I downloaded these pictures in a hurry that I forgot to write the proper sources for some of them. So PLEASE PLEASE if you find some of them not tagged properly, do drop a note so I can credit the sources for these amazing nail arts.

I am myself going to try one of these.Which one do you fancy? Do you have any new cool nail ideas? I will love to hear. Hugs. See you soon.