This past week :

  • We watched the much hyped broadway play ‘Book of Mormon’ . Amid all the positive and negative criticism it has gained, this 9 tony award winning play is worth every dime.
  • We found not one but two farmer’s market close to our place and you can only imagine my excitement. I loaded our refrigerator with fresh corns, asparagus, colored bell peppers, tomatillos, pears.
  • Have you tried Tata Harper’s skincare?I recently ordered their face cleanser and I am in love with it. They boast of being 100% chemical free. The product smells really amazing and they guarantee their are no chemicals or artificial fragrances used.
  • Reading this right now.
  • This weekend we are flying to Dallas to visit our families. I am super excited and looking forward to getting a good break!
  • Looking forward to drinking these a lot this summer !

Will be back with more fun stuff soon. Hugs.