There is so much inspiration around that sometimes I feel if I can hold on to every single inspiration. So much talent that every time I sit down to pick up the best for you, I feel like more is less. There was so much more I wanted to share but I saved them for next time. Until then enjoy these.

Some cool, inspiring links that will make your day.

 

  • Totally in Love with this gold handle cup and equally tempting looking cranberry- chia granola recipe by this-is-glamorous.

kitchn4.jpg

  • Going crazy over this lovely tray. Any ideas where I can find this?

  • These tacos look so tempting. My mouth started watering as soon as I laid my eyes on these.

 

  • Lovely kettle and cake

(vía Flourless Chocolate Cake (A Table For Two))

 

(vía Don’t Underestimate the Amount of Time it Takes to Ice a Cake | The Flourishing Foodie)

Hope you enjoyed these.